Enterprise profile

◆ Enterprise profile

Jiangsu Hua Yang nylon Co., Ltd. is a new high tech enterprise which is based on the production, sales and service of polymer new materials, engineering plastics, nylon plastic parts and polyester yarn. Huayang nylon in the local has many large-scale production base, with 2 million tons of nylon 66 polymerization production capacity, nylon cable with annual output of more than 18 million, with domestic advanced set polyester spinning, spinning, twisting for various water production line.

 

 

Huayang nylon using its own unique production process and technology, research and development and the production of nylon 66 slices, nylon reinforced toughening slice, nylon, polyester enameled wire, polyester sewing thread sewing, five series of independent intellectual property products, widely used in household electric appliance, auto, high iron, clothing, industrial packaging industry.

famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long-term technical cooperation relationship. Huayang nylon always adhere to the "pragmatic and resourcefully, make the best use of everything, give full scope to the talents" business philosophy, based on customer needs continuous innovation, for customers to provide tailor-made and cost leading quality products and solutions, so as to enhance the product competitiveness and customer profitability and help customers succeed.

Telephone
86-513-88469010
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息

企业简介

◆ 公司介绍

江苏华洋尼龙有限公司是一家以高分子新材料、工程塑料、尼龙塑料件、涤纶纱线生产、销售和服务为主业的高新技术企业。华洋尼龙在当地拥有多家大型生产基地,具备2万吨尼龙66聚合生产能力,尼龙扎带年产量超过18亿条,拥有国内先进的集涤纶纺丝、纺纱、捻线为一体的流水性生产线。

 

 

华洋尼龙利用自身独特的生产工艺和技术,研发和生产尼龙66切片、尼龙增强增韧切片、尼龙扎带、涤纶缝包线、涤纶缝纫线等五大系列自主知识产权产品,广泛应用于家电、汽车、高铁、服装、工业包装等行业。

华洋尼龙自成立以来就一直注重技术开发和自主创新,目前拥有一支由年轻团队领衔的研发队伍;同时还与多所著名院校联合成立了产学研实习基地,与国内外著名企业建立了长期的技术合作关系。

华洋尼龙始终坚持“实干加巧干,物尽其用,人尽其才”的经营理念,基于客户需求不断创新,为客户提供度身定制和成本领先的优质产品和解决方案,从而提升客户的产品竞争力和赢利能力,助力客户成功。
联系电话
0513-88469010
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息